The Latest https://gearhero.com/blogs/latest Updates, News, and Deals 2020-02-21T14:39:09Z Mastro Valvola https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/mastro-valvola 2020-02-21T14:39:09Z David Yaussy All the way from Italy, Mastro Valvola pedals are now available at Gear Hero. Mastro Valvola pedals are now available at Gear Hero.]]> Aetos Black and Red https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/aetos-black-and-red 2020-02-21T14:37:36Z David Yaussy You'll only find this black and red Walrus Audio Aetos here. black and red Walrus Audio Aetos here.]]> Revv G3 Blackout https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/revv-g3-blackout 2020-02-21T14:36:19Z David Yaussy We've got the Revv G3 distortion in blackest black. Revv G3 distortion in blackest black.]]> Infinity 2 https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/infinity-2 2020-02-21T14:34:57Z David Yaussy The Pigtronix Infinity dual stereo looper is back in a condensed V2! V2!]]> Supro https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/supro 2020-02-21T14:33:23Z David Yaussy We're happy to announce the addition of Supro (amps and guitars coming soon!) to our ever-expanding lineup of effect pedals. Supro (amps and guitars coming soon!) to our ever-expanding lineup of effect pedals.]]> Colour Box V2 https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/colour-box-v2 2019-12-23T14:44:16Z David Yaussy JHS has launched a V2 of the Colour Box preamp with expanded EQ controls, a Hi/Lo switch for massive clean headroom, and the ability to pass phantom power to your condenser mics. Colour Box preamp with expanded EQ controls, a Hi/Lo switch for massive clean headroom, and the ability to pass phantom power to your condenser mics.]]> Amptweaker Lefebvre TightFuzz https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/amptweaker-lefebvre-tightfuzz 2019-12-20T14:47:00Z David Yaussy We've got the signature edition of the TightFuzz from Amptweaker by and for bassist Tom Lefebrvre. TightFuzz from Amptweaker by and for bassist Tom Lefebrvre.]]> Xotic Volume Pedals https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/xotic-volume-pedals 2019-12-19T15:09:17Z David Yaussy Xotic has launched a string-less, compact-but-not-tiny, volume pedal in a 250k high-impedance version (pictured) and a 25k low-impedance version. 250k high-impedance version (pictured) and a 25k low-impedance version.]]> Tech21 PSA 2.0 https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/tech21-psa-2-0 2019-12-19T13:02:53Z David Yaussy The fully-analog, but MIDI-controllable preamp from Tech21 is here, the PSA 2.0. PSA 2.0.]]> Thorpy Camoflange https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/thorpy-camoflange 2019-12-17T10:51:17Z David Yaussy The Thorpy Camoflange flanger was designed as a collaboration with Dan Coggins (Former Lovetone Pedal designer). This fully analog effect was designed from the ground up to provide the most incredibly versatile flanger sounds. Thorpy Camoflange flanger was designed as a collaboration with Dan Coggins (Former Lovetone Pedal designer). This fully analog effect was designed from the ground up to provide the most incredibly versatile flanger sounds.]]> New Coppersound https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/new-coppersound 2019-12-04T12:03:45Z David Yaussy We've got new pedals from Coppersound in stock, including the Captain Hook octave fuzz, Loma Prieta tremolo and more Telegraph Stutter in various colors. Coppersound in stock, including the Captain Hook octave fuzz, Loma Prieta tremolo and more Telegraph Stutter in various colors.]]> Shiny New Fuzz War https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/shiny-new-fuzz-war 2019-12-03T12:16:49Z David Yaussy The Death By Audio Fuzz War is back in stock, in a shiny new enclosure. Fuzz War is back in stock, in a shiny new enclosure.]]> Pedals and Guns https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/pedals-and-guns 2019-12-03T12:15:06Z David Yaussy The Pedal and a Gun 2.0 from Retro Mechanical Labs is here, an experiment in parallel processing, in both black and white versions. Retro Mechanical Labs is here, an experiment in parallel processing, in both black and white versions.]]> Two Notes https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/two-notes 2019-11-26T11:09:47Z David Yaussy We're excited to add Two Notes to our ever-expanding list of pedal (and pedal-adjunct) builders! Two Notes to our ever-expanding list of pedal (and pedal-adjunct) builders!]]> Hammered Metal https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/hammered-metal 2019-11-29T15:52:04Z David Yaussy The Left Hand Wrath Deluxe from Lone Wolf Audio gets an update and a sick new hammered gray finish. Left Hand Wrath Deluxe from Lone Wolf Audio gets an update and a sick new hammered gray finish.]]> Black Friday Cyber Monday https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/black-friday-cyber-monday 2019-11-29T12:49:03Z David Yaussy Take 15% Pedals* from now until December 2nd with code BLACKFRIDAY. *Some Exclusions Apply Take 15% Pedals* from now until December 2nd with code BLACKFRIDAY.

*Some Exclusions Apply

]]>
Neutrino V2 https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/neutrino-v2 2019-11-25T17:17:30Z David Yaussy An already fantastic envelope filter, the Neutrino V2 gets the upgrade treatment from Keeley. Neutrino V2 gets the upgrade treatment from Keeley.]]> Keeley DDR https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/keeley-ddr 2019-11-25T17:16:47Z David Yaussy We've got the Keeley DDR Drive Delay Reverb in stock. The classic basics all in one pedal. DDR Drive Delay Reverb in stock. The classic basics all in one pedal.]]> Radio Bright https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/radio-bright 2019-11-25T17:16:01Z David Yaussy The Deep Space Devices Radio-Bright ring-modulated delay has arrived. Radio-Bright ring-modulated delay has arrived.]]> Purple Plumes https://gearhero.com//blogs/latest/purple-plumes 2019-11-25T17:19:15Z David Yaussy Gotta love that purple sparkle. Our latest edition is the Earthquaker Devices Plumes. purple sparkle. Our latest edition is the Earthquaker Devices Plumes.]]>